March 2015 Events

ChurchNews & Events

calendar

Monday, March 9, 2015 NO Young Life (Spring Break) Tuesday, March 10, 2015 United Methodist Men’s Breakfast 7:30 a.m. United Methodist Women’s Bible Study 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 11, 2015 “Table Talk” Dinner & Discussion 5:45 p.m. Thursday, March 12 & 13, 2015 CDC Closed for Spring Break Sunday, March 15, 2015 Baby shower & luncheon – Adam & Mallory Young Monday, March 16, 2015 Young Life Dinner & Meeting 6:00 p.m. Operations Committee Meeting 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2015 “Table Talk” Dinner & Discussion 5:45 p.m. Saturday, March 21, 2015 Dallas Bethlehem Center Breakfast 9:00 a.m. 4410 Leland Avenue, Dallas, TX 75215 Sunday, March 22, 2015 Church Council Meeting – following worship Monday, March 23, 2015 Young Life Dinner & Meeting … Read More